BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS
2017 HOLIDAY CALENDAR

The Borough offices are closed on the following Holidays:

HOLIDAY

DAY & DATE

New Years Day 

Monday, January 2

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

President’s Day

Monday, February 20

Good Friday

Friday, April 14

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018