BOROUGH OF TINTON FALLS
2016 HOLIDAY CALENDAR

The Borough offices are closed on the following Holidays:

HOLIDAY

DAY & DATE

New Years Day 

Friday, January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

President’s Day

Monday, February 15

Good Friday

Friday, March 25

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 23

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26

New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017