Holiday Schedule

 

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS
2019 RESIDENTIAL-CURBSIDE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1

Garbage Wednesday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21

Garbage

Wednesday, January 23

President’s Day

Monday, February 18

Garbage

Wednesday, February 20

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

No Collection

------

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Garbage

Wednesday, May 29

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Recycling

Friday, July 5

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Garbage

Wednesday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Garbage

Wednesday October 16

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 11

Garbage

Wednesday, November 13

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Recycling

Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving (Day After)

Friday, November 29

No Collection

------

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24

Garbage

Thursday, December 26

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

Recycling

Friday, December 27