Holiday Schedule

 

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS
2015 RESIDENTIAL-CURBSIDE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day

Thursday, January 1

Recycling

Friday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 19

Garbage

Wednesday, January 21

President’s Day

Monday, February 16

Garbage

Wednesday, February 18

Good Friday

Friday, April 18

No Collection

------

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Garbage

Wednesday, May 27

Independence Day

Friday, July 3

No Collection

------

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Garbage

Wednesday, September 9

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Garbage

Wednesday October 14

Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 11

No Collection

----------

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

No Collection

Wednesday, November 25

Thanksgiving (Day After)

Friday, November 27

No Collection

------

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24

Recycling

Wednesday, December 23

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

No Collection

------